Class Dates and Times

A.K.C. S.T.A.R. Puppy

  • Thursday 07/08/2021 07:30 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Luanne
  • Wednesday 08/11/2021 06:15 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Erica

Agility Foundations

  • Tuesday 06/22/2021 07:30 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Louise

Agility I

Beyond the Basics

  • Wednesday 06/30/2021 06:15 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Erica
    Notes: Max 5 Dogs. Pre Pay 3 days prior
  • Tuesday 07/13/2021 06:15 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Dezi & Lucas

Calm and Control I

Canine Good Citizen (CGC) Prep

  • Wednesday 06/30/2021 07:30 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Erica
    Notes: Max 5 Dogs. Pre Pay 3 days prior
  • Wednesday 08/11/2021 07:30 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Erica

Competition (Agility)

Conformation

Mighty Might's Play Group

Puppy Agility

Puppy Play

Puppy Preschool

  • Monday 06/21/2021 06:15 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Lindsay
    Notes: Max 5 Dogs, Pre Pay 3 days Prior. No Class 7/5
  • Monday 06/28/2021 06:15 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Crystina
    Notes: No class 7/5
  • Sunday 07/18/2021 09:30 AM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Lucas
  • Saturday 07/24/2021 11:45 AM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Kylie
    Notes: No Class 9/4 Labor Day
  • Monday 08/16/2021 06:15 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Lindsay
    Notes: No Class 9/6 Labor Day

Rally

Small Dog Social Hour

  • Saturday 06/19/2021 10:30 AM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Cyrstina
    Notes: Max 10 People, Must be on the list
  • Saturday 06/26/2021 10:30 AM
  • Instructor: Crystina
    Notes: Max 10 People, Must be on the list

Training Basics

  • Monday 06/21/2021 07:30 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Lindsay
    Notes: Max 5 Dogs, Pre Pay 3 days prior. No class 7/5
  • Monday 06/28/2021 07:30 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Crystina
    Notes: No Class 7/5
  • Sunday 07/11/2021 10:45 AM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Lucas
  • Saturday 07/24/2021 09:15 AM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Kylie
    Notes: No Class 9/4 Labor Day
  • Monday 08/16/2021 07:30 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Lindsay
    Notes: No class 9/6 Labor Day

Tricks I

  • Tuesday 07/13/2021 07:30 PM ***FULL***
  • Instructor: Dezi & Lucas

Tweener Play